TelecomLead Awards 2017: winners


The following are the winners of TelecomLead Awards 2017:

TelecomLead Leaders (view details)

  1. TRAI Chairman-   RS Sharma
  2. Vodafone Group

Telecom Lead CTO (view details)

  1. Shyam Mardikar, CTO Mobile Network, Airtel
  2. Mathew Oommen, president of Network at Reliance Jio

TelecomLead mobile operator   – Airtel (view details)

TelecomLead OTT   company – Google (view details)

TelecomLead IoT service -Vodafone (view details)

TelecomLead Fixed Broadband operator (view details)

  1. BSNL
  2. Atria Convergence Technologies

TelecomLead 4G operator – Reliance Jio (view details)

TelecomLead Mobile Internet operator – ldea Cellular (view details)

TelecomLead Business Communication operator (view details)

  1. Tata Communications
  2. RailTel

TelecomLead Chipset Company (view details)

  1. 4G: Qualcomm
  2. IoT: Intel

TelecomLead Testing Company –Anritsu (view details)

TelecomLead Tower Company –American Tower Company (view details)

TelecomLead OSS/BSS Company – Sterlite Tech (view details)

TelecomLead Marketing Campaign – Vodafone SuperNet (view details)

TelecomLead Tech Institute – Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management, Pune (view details)

TelecomLead Equipment Maker – Ericsson (view details)